Live Music at the Marina

2018 Marina Bar Summer Music Series

Monday – Thursday. 6:00PM – 9:00PM

There’s only one way to improve warm summer nights at the Marina – and that’s with live outdoor music! We’re bringing back our popular Marina Bar Summer Music Series for the summer of 2018. Monday through Thursday, we’ll host a variety of local musical talents to provide the perfect backdrop to your summer of fun.

Summer Schedule

June

Monday, June 25 — The Cartells

Tuesday, June 26 —  Nick Fradiani Sr.

Wednesday, June 27 —  Paul Shlien

Thursday, June 28— Straight Up

July

Monday, July 2 — The Cartells

Tuesday, July 3 — Tony Aiardo

Wednesday, July 4 — Java Groove

Thursday, July 5 — Straight Up

Monday, July 9 — The Cartells

Tuesday, July 10 — The Sound of Frank

Wednesday, July 11 — Paul Shlien

Thursday, July 12 — Straight Up

Monday, July 16 — The Cartells

Tuesday, July 17 — Tony Aiardo

Wednesday, July 18 — Java Groove

Thursday, July 19 — Straight Up

Monday, July 23 — The Cartells

Tuesday, July 24 — Nick Fradiani Sr

Wednesday, July 25 — The Sound of Frank

Thursday, July 26 — Straight Up

Monday, July 30 – The Cartells

Tuesday, July 31st – Tony Aiardo

August

Wednesday, August 1 —Paul Shlien

Thursday, August 2 — Straight Up

Monday,  August 6 — The Cartells

Tuesday, August 7 — Nick Fradiani Sr

Wednesday, August 8 — Java Groove

Thursday, August 9 — Straight Up

Monday, August 13 — The Cartells

Tuesday, August 14 — Tony Aiardo

Wednesday, August 15 — The Sound of Frank

Thursday, August 16 — Straight Up

Monday, August 20 — The Cartells

Tuesday, August 21 — Nick Fradiani Sr

Wednesday, August 22— Paul Shlien

Thursday, August 23 — NO MUSIC

Monday, August 27 — The Cartells

Tuesday, August 28 —  NO MUSIC

Wednesday, August 29 — Java Groove

Thursday, August 30 — Straight Up

Monday, August 29 — The Cartells

Tuesday, August 30 — Tony Aiardo

Wednesday, August 31 — Java Groove

September

Monday, September 3 — The Cartells